“US”

Memories of love gone by are filling my presence and I see the moon glistening off your beautiful brown body; take me back to the time when my perception was love and only you.

I could do no wrong when I held you, oh how I long for your presence now.

These love songs fill my mind, oh how they are taking over my body and the movement of the shadow is me.

I move to this divine rhythm and it moves my mind and my spirit, my body is already aware of the play.  The ins and outs of the melodious beat, that vibration that helps secrete the esoteric balance of true love.

Never denied, never hid, that never subsides, that makes living this dream so real and makes me feel alive.

Leave a Reply

