Thoughts

Time for it
Time is here to do it now don’t be afraid of the past, that’s the stuff that kicked your ass.
Forward ahead to the future we go or live in the now, what the old wizards know.
My take on it is simple, speak boldly, truthfully and right
I don’t fear day or night
I walk with my head in the clouds
Let your eyes feast on the truths wrapped in shrouds
I don’t believe things my spirit wont prove,
Or put my trust in things that don’t move.

These love songs that fill my head come from my heart filled with laughter and peace, together they create a feast.
My heart and my head working together to bring into manifestation energy that lives forever.

One thought on “Thoughts

Leave a Reply

